I’m Spatial – My Random Blog


Welcome to “I’m Spatial.” If you’ve stumbled upon this site you’re probably wondering what this blog is all about. The truth is I have no idea, but I plan on using this space to talk about my interests, beliefs, and anything else that comes to mind. Example posts may include EPL soccer, the MLS, UNC basketball, new urban communities, the principles of urban design, green buildings, James Madison University, hiking, etc. My favorite part of writing is brainstorming, and when I brainstorm I usually make long bulleted lists. I’m an analytical thinker and problem solver, and I am used to studying a problem and breaking it down into its individual components. Thus, I expect the entries of this blog to contain lists instead of long, complex prose. Enjoy and feel free to make comments or provide links you think I might like.

    Leave a Reply

