JMU Changes

In May my four year tenure at James Madison University (JMU) will come to an end, and I will make the inevitable transition into a JMU alumnus. The thought of graduation has triggered thoughts about the people I’ve met during my four years, the things that I’ve learn, and
the direction my life is headed. Furthermore, I have thought about the things that I like about JMU and the things that need to be modified to improve the school. Over the next couple of posts I will discuss some issues that I would like to see the University and/or fellow alumni address in the near future.

    Leave a Reply

