God Bless Virginia Tech

My thoughts and prayers go out to the families and friends that lost loved ones on this tragic day. I can’t imagine what students, faculty members, families, and the Blacksburg community are suffering through, and I can only offer my deepest condolences to everyone involved.

Virginia Tech is a very special place in the Commonwealth of Virginia and in the hearts of many of my friends and family. I pray that everyone affiliated with the university can find peace and solace after this horrific tragedy.

I hope that colleges and communities across the nation will show their love and support to Virginia Tech and help the community of Blacksburg fight through this dark hour.

    Leave a Reply

